We offer appointments in November & December so no long lines waiting to see Santa. Drop-ins welcome. Customers take photographs home that day. Digital Images are offered...
Pictures with Santa - 10 Min. Sessions
10 min
$24.99 to $34.99

Santa's Hours - Horas de Santa

Friday, November 29--------12:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Saturday, November 30-----10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Sunday, December 1----------1:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Friday, December 6----------11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Saturday, December 7------11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Sunday, December 8--------12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Friday, December 13--------11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Saturday, December 14 ----12:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, December 15------11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Friday, December 20--------10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Saturday, December 21------9:00 am to 8:00 pm

Sunday, December 22--------9:00 am to 8:00 pm